Back to help home

Blacklisting customers

Last updated over 1 year ago

To blacklist users, navigate to Blacklist -> Add Blacklist.

Select the type of data to input for blacklisting (e.g. by the users email address).

enter image description here

In the Blocked Data section, this is where the users data will be input.

Add a Note for you reference.

Once completed click Save Blacklist.

enter image description here


Have more questions? Contact us