Back to help home

Shop/Acccount was terminated

Last updated over 1 year ago

Selly takes terms of service violations very seriously and as outlined in our terms of service, we will terminate both a Shop and User without notice or providing a reason.

Once terminated, a Shop/Account termination will not be reversed and the User can no longer use our service.


Have more questions? Contact us